jump to navigation

!אני מדבר (קצת) עברית עכשו September 4, 2006

Posted by dstalor in Daily Life.
trackback

For those of you who cannot read that, I just said “I speak (a little) Hebrew now!” in Hebrew.

I went to an ulpan (Hebrew-learning course) today. I LOVE IT!! The place is called “Ulpan Or”, and the lesson was one-on-one, a very good way of learning, in my opinion. I had alot of fun, and will continue going there for 2 weeks.

In this one class, I really realized how much Hebrew I already know. It’s surprising, how much simply was stored away in the back of my head; I never thought I had been taught that much.

As it turns out, Avi Naor SMSed (text messaged) me while I was on the bus to my class, asking if I could have the appointment today… talk about bad timing. Hopefully, I’ll be able to get an appointment this week.

Comments»

1. קוסאמק - November 6, 2006

מי הוריד את התגובה שלי?


Leave a comment